Deep Dive! (#3 Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles)

Author(s): Nick Eliopulos

First Readers

The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft!

The adventures continue in the third official Minecraft chapter book based on one of the most popular video games of all time. As Ash, Morgan, and three of their fellow Minecraft players, who can actually enter the game, take a deep dive into the Aquatic biome, they find a world filled with beauty and wonder. A treasure map promises adventure and the opportunity to explore-but it could also be a trap set by the mysterious Evoker King. With air running low, will they survive to find out?

The follow up to 9781405295529 Into the Game and 9781405295536 Night of the Bats.


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781405295871
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : September 2019
  • : ---length:- '8.268'width:- '5.866'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Nick Eliopulos
  • : Paperback
  • : Mar-20
  • : English
  • : 144