Frostheart

Author(s): Jamie Littler

Middle Fiction (Reading Age 10-13 years)

'A feast for the eyes and the imagination!' Laura Ellen Anderson, bestselling author of Amelia Fang


Bursting with brilliant characters, heart-stopping adventure and tons of laughs, this magical tale is perfect for fans of Nevermoor, Frozen and How to Train Your Dragon!


Way out in the furthest part of the known world, a tiny stronghold exists all on its own, cut off from the rest of human-kin by monsters that lurk beneath the Snow Sea.


There, a little boy called Ash waits for the return of his parents, singing a forbidden lullaby to remind him of them... and doing his best to avoid his very, VERY grumpy yeti guardian, Tobu.


But life is about to get a whole lot more crazy-adventurous for Ash.


When a brave rescue attempt reveals he has amazing magical powers, he's whisked aboard the Frostheart, a sleigh packed full of daring explorers who could use his help. But can they help him find his family . . . ?

$14.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780241355220
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Puffin
  • : October 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jamie Littler
  • : Paperback
  • : 1911
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 448