Reboot (#1)

Author(s): Amy Tintera

Teen Series

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey.

Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around . . . unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, Callum’s big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all.

Wren’s captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy Tintera’s high-stakes alternate reality.

$17.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Amy Tintera grew up in Texas and now lives in Los Angeles, California. She has degrees in journalism and film and can usually be found staring into space, dreaming up ways to make her characters run for their lives. Visit her online at www.amytintera.com.

General Fields

  • : 9781743315507
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin Children's Books
  • : May 2013
  • : 208mm X 138mm
  • : Australia
  • : March 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Amy Tintera
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : 384