You Live Where?!

Author(s): Garry Parsons (Illustrator); John Norman Hay; Nikki Dyson (Illustrator)

Picture Books

A laugh-out-loud funny story. Perfect for fans of Kes Gray's You're Called What?!Little Snoring. Scratchy Bottom. Nowhere. Nowhere Else. You Live Where?!It's the first day of the holiday and down by the pool the birds are getting to know each other. But as they soon discover, they all have one thing in common . . . they come from the places with the funniest names.A hilarious story, featuring a whole range of unbelievably silly real place names. With illustrations from the artist behind the bestselling Dinosaur that Pooped series.

$14.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781529026283
  • : Pan Macmillan
  • : Macmillan Children's Books
  • : 0.3
  • : February 2021
  • : .4 Centimeters X 26.1 Centimeters X 26 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Garry Parsons (Illustrator); John Norman Hay; Nikki Dyson (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 32